Club Fixtures 2019

DateDetails
Sunday 3rd March Winter competition (G) - see noticeboard
Sunday 10th March Winter competition (G) - see noticeboard
Sunday 17th March Last winter Stableford (G)
Saturday 23rd March Opening Stableford (L/G)
Sunday 24th March Captain's Day - Four Ball (G)
Sunday 31st March Bogey (G)
   
Saturday 6th April Two Man Texas Scramble (G)
Sunday 7th April January Monthly Medal (L/G)
Friday 12th April 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Sunday 14th April Centenary Trophy Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 20th April Spring Meeting Bogey (G)
Sunday 21st April April Monthly Medal (L/G)
Friday 26th April 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 27th April New Members Open Day
Sunday 28th April 3 Club Trophy - Shotgun start at 9:00am (G)
Tuesday 30th April LAST DAY FOR MATCHPLAY ENTRIES
   
Saturday 4th May Championship Qualifying Medal (L/G), CCQ1
Sunday 5th May February Monthly Medal (L/G), CCQ2
Friday 10th May 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 11th May Strathcarron Hospice Medal(G), CCQ3
Wednesday 15th May Midweek Medal (G)
Sunday 19th May May Monthly Medal + 36 Hole Strokeplay - Round 1 (G), CCQ4
Friday 24th May 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 25th May MacMillan Nurses Stableford (G), CCQ5
Sunday 26th May 36 Hole strokeplay - Round 2 (G), CCQ6
Wednesday 29th May Midweek Medal (G)
   
Sunday 2nd June March Monthly Medal (L/G)
Friday 7th June 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 8th June Strathcarron Hospice Stableford (G)
Sunday 9th June Four Ball Better Ball Qualifier (G)
Wednesday 12th June Midweek Medal (G)
Sunday 16th June June Monthly Medal (G)
Friday 21st June 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 22nd June MacMillan Nurses Two Man Texas Scramble (G)
Sunday 23rd June Friendly - Aberfoyle v Calderbraes (G).
Course closed from 1:30 to 2:30.
Wednesday 26th June Midweek Medal (G)
Sunday 30th June Competition to be finalised
   
Friday 5th July 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Sunday 7th July October Monthly Medal (L/G)
Wednesday 10th July Midweek Medal (G)
Sunday 14th July Johnston Motor Neuron Salver - Stableford (L/G)
Friday 19th July 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Sunday 21st July July Monthly Medal (G)
Wednesday 24th July Midweek Medal (G)
Saturday 27th July Strathcarron Hospice Stableford (G)
Sunday 28th July McGilvray Trophy - Two man Texas Scramble (G)
   
Friday 2nd August 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 3rd August SGU Millennium Medal (G)
Sunday 4th August November Monthly Medal (L/G)
Wednesday 7th August Midweek Medal (G)
Sunday 11th August Boys' Club Trophy - Bogey (G)
Friday 16th August Midweek Medal (G)
Saturday 17th August Two Man Texas Scramble
Sunday 18th August August Monthly Medal (G)
Wednesday 21st August Midweek Medal (G)
Saturday 24th August MacMillan Nurses Charity Bogey
Sunday 25th August Seniors' Trophy (over 50) and Non-seniors' Stableford (G)
Wednesday 28th August Midweek Medal (G)
Saturday 31st August Four Ball Better Ball (G)
   
Sunday 1st September December Monthly Medal (L/G)
Friday 6th September 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 7th September New Members Open Day
Sunday 8th September Open Texas Scramble (G); Open 3:00pm
Course closed to non-competitors
Wednesday 11th September Midweek Medal (G)
Saturday 14th September Strathcarron Hospice Stableford
Sunday 15th September September Monthly Medal (G)
Friday 20th September 9 Hole Stableford (L/G)
Saturday 21st September Two Man Texas Scramble (G)
Sunday 22nd September Monthly Medal Finals (G)
Wednesday 25th September Midweek Medal (G)
Sunday 29th September Closing Stableford (G)
   
Sunday 6th October Winter competition - see noticeboard (G)
Sunday 13th October Greenkeeper's Tapsaltearie (G)
Course Closed. Open 2:00pm
Sunday 20th October Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)
Sunday 27th October Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)
   
Sunday 3rd November Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)
Sunday 10th November Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)
Sunday 17th November Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)
Sunday 24th November Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)
   
Sunday 1st December Winter competition - see noticeboard (G)
Sunday 9th December Winter Stableford (Shotgun) (All); 9:30 am
Presentation of Prizes (G); 1:30 pm
Annual General Meeting (All); 2:00 pm
Sunday 15th December Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)
Sunday 22nd December Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)
Sunday 29th December Winter Competition - see noticeboard (G)

Aberfoyle Golf Club, Braeval, Aberfoyle, FK8 3UY
Telephone : 01877 382493
secretary@aberfoylegolf.co.uk

Club Secretary
Bob Carmichael

"We will have our course in tip-top shape for these events, which are a chance to test yourself against the best the Aberfoyle can offer."

Telephone : 01877 382493
secretary@aberfoylegolf.co.uk